Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 21 customer reviews
"Very caring staff. Excellent follow-through."
Aug 09, 2017
"Everyone at the New Oxford office was so nice and proffesional. They made physical therapy fun. I was really pleased with the whole rehab experience."
Jul 31, 2017
"Addressed the entire personal needs not only the specific reason for therapy."
Jun 30, 2017
"Very good all around. I feel I have improved a lot. You were all patient and explained the how and why of exercises. I think I have learned a lot about body mechanics through you. Thanks a lot."
Jun 12, 2017
"Excellent, caring, knowledgeable people. They got me back on my feet faster than I could have hoped. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking skilled physical therapy."
May 25, 2017
"All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. They fixed me, and taught me how to fix myself."
May 03, 2017
"Everyone was so sweet and caring!!"
May 01, 2017
"Had knee replacement. I was so impressed at the way they tried to make me feel comfortable even in pain. I feel they tried every way possible to get me where I am now. If it wouldn't be for Advantage Physical Therapy I would not be doing the things I do. Thank you for all the excellent treatment."
Apr 14, 2017
"All my therapy needs for my hip were met. They were really nice and helped me when I needed it. I would recommend Advantage & Physical Therapy in New Oxford to anyone."
Apr 14, 2017
"I really had a great experience at Advantage. The staff was super friendly and knowledgable."
Apr 10, 2017
"The therapists and aids were exceptional. Everyone was so helpful and encouraging. Prior to therapy, I never went a day without pain and now I can go days with little to no pain. Thank you all for everything!"
Apr 05, 2017
"Awesome staff. Knowledgeable and skilled therapist who show concern and compassion for your well-being. I would highly recommend Advantage in New Oxford"
Apr 05, 2017
"Excellent experience. Very helpful and caring staff. Responsive to my concerns. Highly recommend."
Apr 05, 2017
"Amazing and friendly staff, family atmosphere. Highly recommend!!!!"
Apr 05, 2017
"Great service. Very accomodating and knowledgable."
Apr 03, 2017
"One of the best physical therapy experiences Imhave had. Shea was excellent. Felt much better, with much better motion by the end of the sessions."
Mar 31, 2017
"Great service, knowlable and friendly"
Mar 31, 2017
"Conveniently located, friendly atmosphere, & most of all knowledgeable therapists. Would highly recommend to others."
Mar 27, 2017
"I had a very good experience at the new oxford advantage therapy center. All issues were taking care of and all questions i had were answered very thoroughly."
Mar 22, 2017
"The help was very nice & helpesd me 100%"
Mar 08, 2017
"great practice"
Jan 27, 2017